DePasquale Self Defense AcademyDePasquale Self Defense AcademyDePasquale Self Defense AcademyDePasquale Self Defense AcademyDePasquale Self Defense AcademyDePasquale Self Defense AcademyDePasquale Self Defense Academy
DePasquale Black Belts[ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ]
Yoshitsune Dojo Combat Ju Jitsu Certified Black Belts
Robert Scott Robert Scott
Yoshitsune Dojo
Rivervale, NJ
robertrscott3rd@aol.com

Senior instructor for DePasquale Combat Ju Jitsu System. 3rd Dan
Marvin Carmona Marvin Carmona
San-Dan, DePasquale Yoshitsune Combat and Traditional JuJitsu
Owner:
New Jersey Martial Arts Academy
Landing, N.J.

Joe Diaco Joe Diaco
Ni-Dan
Marlton, NJ 08043
jdiaco@ifojj.com
Frank TammaroFrank Tammaro
Ni-Dan
Phoenixville, PA 19460
fjtammaro@verizon.net
Shawn Flannagan Shawn Flanagan
Ni-Dan
Karate International Martial Arts Center
Exeter, NH
shawn@ifojj.com
Larry Houck Larry Houck
Sho-Dan, DePasquale Yoshitsune Combat JuJitsu
Ohio
Corey Labar Corey Labar
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
c_labar_7@yahoo.com
Jason Miley Jason Miley
Franklin, NJ 07416
jason_isshin_milley@hotmail.com
Joe Webb Joe Webb
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
jwebb5@verizon.net
Gary Melick Gary Melick
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
pollysan@verizon.net
Clivon Doss Clivon Doss
Fayette, MS 39069
Ross Greenberg Ross Greenberg
Port Jefferson, NY 11776
Sensei.Ross@ChikaraDojo.com
Steve Daddona Steve Daddona
Robasone, PA 19551
daddonaranch@aim.net
David Wiess David Wiess
3rd Dan
[ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ]

Action Film Academy

Home | Schedule | Instructors | History | Photos | Videos | Links | Contact

Depasquale Self Defense AcademyHudsonValleyWebDesign.net
Depasquale Self Defense Academy Depasquale Self Defense Academy
Depasquale Self Defense Academy Depasquale Self Defense Academy


Certified Black Belts
Depasquale Ju Jitsu

At DePasquale Jujutsu, we have been serving the Martial Arts and Law Enforcement communities since the 1940's. We are an industry leader and many of the individuals in other certification programs out there got their start with us.

Immobilize Neutralize Finalize Defensive Tactics
Yoshitsune Combat Jujutsu
Stunt Fighting & Falling
S.A.F.E.T.Y


Depasquale Ju JItsu
Web Design By Jay